創意親職教育

藝術啟發孩子的創意,讓他們為家庭帶來改變;由家庭到學校及社會,創意帶來的貢獻將如漣漪般盪開,無遠弗屆。透過「創意親職教育」平台,我們希望能與家長連繫,令創意成爲每個孩子日常生活的一部分。我們致力與各位爸媽攜手培養孩子的自主能力和品格,擴闊他們的視野。

加入我們的創意親職教育聯盟

親子義工活動及親職教育

在孩子的創意發展路上,家長的參與無可取替。齊來見證小朋友的每一個好奇發現,為他們帶來不一樣的藝術探索經歷!

奇極創作室義工隊「奇義特工隊」
一群奇極創作室的導師於2015年3月成立了名為「奇義特工隊」的義工隊。 在創意推動及公司的支持下,義工隊致力為本港的小型非牟利團體提供服務,把藝術帶來的喜悅傳遍社會。

我們藉著與不同的慈善機構合作,啓發孩子和家人透過藝術創作回饋社會,以藝術的力量感動大眾。

若你和家人有興趣參與我們的下一個義工活動,請與聯絡我們

親子活動

  • 救恩堂親子福音工作坊 / 馬灣

    2015年12月20日

    我們於2015年12月13日為救恩堂家長班舉行了一場分享會;一星期後,家長班的 50 個家庭參與了我們在馬灣東灣泳灘舉行的戶外親子福音工作坊,在大自然中共同創作,學習欣賞上帝創造的美景。家長與孩子合作完成了「心橋」和 「枝子家族」兩組作品,亦與其他家庭合力創造了一個創意社區。

  • 維多利亞幼兒園家長分享會 / 銅鑼灣維多利亞幼稚園

    2015年9月18日

    我們以“Drawing out the Angel: Understanding and Fostering Children’s Creative Development”為題,與200位來自維多利亞幼兒園家長教師會的家長探討有關孩子的創造力及想像力。家長們親身參與過簡單的藝術活動後,體會到的創意的力量,及其在日常生活中為孩子們帶來的正面影響。

  • 奇極創作室 x 智樂兒童遊樂協會共融遊樂場設計親子工作坊 / 奇極創作室太古城畫室

    2015年8月16及23日

    我們很榮幸能為智樂兒童遊樂協會主辦的「共融遊樂空間設計概念比賽得獎作品展」擔任設計顧問。

    在這次合作中,我們在八月中為六個創作室學生的家庭舉辦了一個兩天親子工作坊。他們在鰂魚涌公園的共融遊樂場參與了一個體驗環節,並在創作室裏進行了藝術創作。

    關於「共融遊樂空間設計概念比賽得獎作品展」

    比賽收集了創新的設計方案,透過提高屯門公園(比賽試點)內的遊戲設施質素,從而創建出真正的共融遊樂場。獲選作品由2015年9月25日至11月15日於香港理工大學賽馬會創新樓展出。

    請登上 www.playgroundsforall.hk 了解此智樂計劃的詳情

  • 「啟動好奇心2015」暑期親子工作坊 / 奇極創作室中環及太古城畫室

    2015年7至8月

    我們將課室變成奇妙的太空及海底世界,邀請孩子及爸媽享受一趟漫遊宇宙和海洋的感官探索旅程,體驗藝術創作之餘,亦留下珍貴的親子回憶。

  • 聖保羅堂幼稚園親子福音藝術工作坊

    2013及2014年暑假

    2013及2014年的暑假期間,聖保羅堂幼稚園的學生及家長藉著共同創作藝術讚美造物主,協力以作品美化校園,為新校園添上靈魂。

義工活動

Creative Parenting

Art inspires creativity in children, who cause changes that ripple out from families to schools and communities. Creative Parenting is our channel to connect with parents to make creativity a part of every child’s daily life. We strive to unite efforts with moms and dads in building children’s autonomy, character and global perspective.

Join our Creative Parenting Community

Parent-child Volunteering & Parenting

Be the first to capture your child's 'Aha' moments and curious discoveries. Parents' presence and participation is irreplaceable in navigating your child's creative journey.

Let’s make an artful difference!

CreativeKids Volunteer Team “Art Squad”

A group of CreativeKids instructors/facilitators formed the “Art Squad” volunteer team in March 2015. With creativity and the Company’s support, the team aims to serve small non-profit organizations in Hong Kong, spreading the joy of art to every part of our society.

Through collaboration with different charities, we inspire families to give back to the society with art-making, influencing the public with the power of art.

If you and your family would like to join us at our next volunteering activity, please contact us

Parent-child activities

  • Kau Yan Church Biblical Parent-child Workshop at Ma Wan

    December 20, 2015

    We hosted a sharing session for members of the Kau Yan Church Parents Class on December 13, 2015. A week later, 50 families from the Class joined our outdoor parent-child biblical workshop on Tung Wan Beach in Ma Wan. The participants appreciated the Lord’s creation through observing nature, and bonded through co-creating art projects “Bridges of Heart” and “Stickman Family”. The families collaborated with one another to build their own creative community.

  • Victoria Nursery and Kindergarten Parenting Seminar at Causeway Bay Victoria Kindergarten

    September 18, 2015

    We spoke to 200 parents from Victoria Nursery and Kindergarten Parent-Teacher Association on the topic “Drawing out the Angel: Understanding and Fostering Children’s Creative Development”. Through taking part in hands-on art activities, parents experienced the power of creativity and the positive impact it could have on children’s daily life.

  • CreativeKids x Playright Inclusive Playground Design Parent-child Workshop at CreativeKids Taikoo Shing Studio

    August 16 & 23, 2015

    We are honored to be the Design Consultant for the Exhibition of UNICEF Inclusive Play Space Design Ideas Competition organized by Playright Children’s Play Association.

    As part of this collaboration with Playright, we have organized a two-day parent-child workshop for six families of CreativeKids students in mid-August. The event consists of an experiential learning session in Quarry Bay Park’s inclusive playground and art-making activities in the studio.

    About the Exhibition of UNICEF Inclusive Play Space Design Ideas Competition
    The competition has collected innovative design schemes to develop a truly inclusive playground by enhancing the current play facilities of a pilot playground site at Tuen Mun Park. The awarded entries were featured in an exhibition at Hong Kong Polytechnic University’s Innovation Tower from September 25 to November 15, 2015.

    For details of Playright’s project, please visit www.playgroundsforall.hk.

  • “A Curious Summer 2015” Parent-child Workshop in CreativeKids Central and Taikoo Shing Studio

    July & August 2015

    We transformed our classrooms into ocean and space wonderlands, bringing children and parents on a journey of sensory exploration that became a memorable art-learning experience.

  • St. Paul’s Church Kindergarten Bible Art Parent-child Workshop in summer 2013 & 2014

    July & August 2013 & 2014

    During the summer breaks in 2013 and 2014, St. Paul’s Church Kindergarten students and their families praised the Lord together by co-creating art to decorate the new school campus and give it soul.

Volunteering activities