香港藝術及設計課程

奇極創作室自1991年成立以來,致力透過綜合藝術、設計與建築課程,加強及提倡孩子和青少年的創意發展、凝聚家庭並連繫社會。 我們為1.5至18歲的年輕人提供全面、適齡,並屢獲殊榮的課餘藝術和設計課程,旨在培養他們的靈活性和適應能力,以在21世紀瞬息萬變的世界中茁壯成長。

隨著學生、舊生團體、專業團隊和服務範圍的不斷擴展,奇極創作室透過與學校、機構及企業的合作,接觸到不同背景的家庭,在社區中點燃了創意精神。 我們被肯定為走在創意藝術和設計教育的尖端,驅使我們的研發團隊,不斷致力並持續地研究和開發有效的教學方法。

建立正向思維與實用技巧

我們以藝術、設計及建築的視覺語言,鼓勵年輕人運用想象力發掘不同的可能性,找出創意解難方法,以面對個人與社會的挑戰。

我們的研究與開發團隊致力研發及改良不斷進化中及活用的課程,讓學生建立正向思維與實用技巧,並應用於現實生活中,激勵他們由追夢者跳脫成勤於鍛煉的實踐者和解難者,以圖畫劃出未來。

平衡創意思維和技巧

我們為香港的幼兒、兒童及青少年,規劃出一系列的課程,由綜合以至目標為本的藝術、設計、 建築課程,並配以相應的學習模式和藝術專題。 每週一節的課程,均著重創意思維與技巧訓練之間的協調,創作過程與作品的平衡,奇幻與真實世界主題的相互兼容,導師以啟發及堅持給予學生充足的創作空間-包括環境、時間、自由度,讓學生可以愉快學習。 我們的課程設計及教學方法,建基於我們的信念—所有孩子與生俱來已擁有創意和設計能力。 孩子能夠透過將新的體驗和現有的知識連繫起來,以建立自己對個人、社會和世界的理解。 奇極創作室透過實驗、觀察、遊戲及與其他小朋友和成人的參與互動,配以環境啟發,提供體驗式學習,促進孩子學習興趣與實踐。

最新消息

最近帖子

Title 3

Lorem ipsum dolor sit ame

Art and Design Programs in Hong Kong

Since 1991, CreativeKids has committed to advance creative development in children and teenagers, bond families and mobilize communities with art, design and architecture programs. Our comprehensive, age-appropriate and award-winning after school art and design programs for youngsters aged 1.5 to 18 are designed to foster flexibility and adaptability to thrive in the ever-changing world of the 21st century.

With an expanding student and alumni body, professional team and scope of services, CreativeKids has ignited a creative spirit in the community, collaborated with schools, organizations and corporations, and reached out to families from diverse backgrounds. We have been affirmed as being at the forefront of creative art and design education, engaging ourselves in continual research and development of effective teaching and learning approaches.

Build a positive mindset and practical skillset

In the visual language of art, design and architecture, youngsters are engaged to explore imaginative possibilities and creative solutions to meet personal and collective challenges.

Our research and development team devotes on-going efforts to refine an evolving and ‘living’ curriculum that build positive mindset and practical skillset that are applicable to real life needs. We inspire dreamers to be disciplined doers and problem-solvers, turning each picture towards a future.

Balance Creative Thinking and Techniques

We provide a range of programs to toddlers, children and teenagers in Hong Kong, from comprehensive art and design programs to “focused workshops” with specific approaches and types of projects. The weekly art and design classes of our on-going programs balance creative thinking and techniques, process and product, fantasy and real-world topics. The curriculum design and teaching approach are based on our view that all children have inherent creativity and design ability. Children can construct their own understanding by connecting new experience with existing knowledge. CreativeKids provides immersive experience and environment to facilitate children’s learning by experimenting, observing, playing and participating with other children and adults.

News

Recent Posts